Airpark

А/C “AYK AVIA” maintains planes: An - 32, АН-74-200, АН-28.

Planes are based in the United Arab Emirates, carry out flights in regions of the CIS countries, the Average and the Near East, South East Asia and Africa,
Except territories which are forbidden by the United Nations.
Аn-32
 

the multi-purpose plane, can be maintained in the various climatic Conditions, including in the conditions of a hot climate (to 50 °C) and high-mountainous airdromes (to 4500). The basic purpose of the plane — transportation of cargoes on lines of small and average extent. Max payload - 6,700 tons

   
Аn-74  

the multi-purpose plane, is intended for transportation of cargoes, techniques and people on the airlines of small and average extent, in any environmental conditions From −60 ° with to +45 ° and at any widths, including in high-mountainous airdromes. It can be maintained on equipped and not equipped air lines at any time of years and days with concrete, ice and snow airdromes, on internal and international lines. Max payload- 7,500 tons including to 10 passengers.

 
   
Аn-28  

the multi-purpose plane, is intended for transportation of cargoes, techniques and people. Operation possibility in the mountain districts and at high and low temperatures. Max payload — 1750(kg).

   
   

WE GUARANTEE TIMELY DELIVERY AND THE ATTENTIVE RELATION TO WISHES OF THE CUSTOMER!



In park of A/C “AYK AVIA” is available plane X-32-912 Bekas which is based on territory of Armenia and has following appointments:
  • carrying out of coherent works;
  • aero – supervision;
  • patrolling of oil and gas pipelines, highways;
  • air- photography;
  • aviation - chemical works in agriculture;
  • aviation - chemical processing of woods;
  • training and practice, sports and routs flights, and as for a private use.

The plane has the type certificate, is equipped by saving system, Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Armenia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, the Republic of South Africa, Mozambique, Paraguay, France, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Romania, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia (by data 2007г is successfully maintained in 24 countries of the world, namely.).

Авиапарк

А/к "АЙК АВИА" является эксплуатантом самолетов АН- 32,АН-74-200, АН-28

Cамолеты базируются в ОАЭ, выполняют рейсы в регионах стран СНГ, Среднего и Ближнего Востока, Юго-Восточной Азии и Африки,
за исключением территорий, запрещенных ООН.
Ан-32
 

многоцелевой самолёт, может эксплуатироваться в различных климатических условиях, в том числе в условиях жаркого климата (до 50 °C) и на высокогорных аэродромах (до 4500 м). Основное назначение данного самолёта — перевозка грузов на линиях малой и средней протяжённости. Максимальная грузоподъемность (т) —6,700

   
Ан-74  

многоцелевой самолёт, предназначен для перевозки грузов, техники и людей на авиалиниях малой и средней протяженности, в любых климатических условиях от −60° С до +45° С и на любых широтах, в том числе в высокогорных районах. Его можно эксплуатировать на оборудованных и необорудованных воздушных трассах в любое время года и суток с бетонных, галечных, ледовых и снежных аэродромов, на внутренних и международных линиях. Максимальная грузоподъемность (т) — 7,5 , в том числе до 10 пассажиров

 
   
Ан-28  

многоцелевой самолёт, предназначен для перевозки грузов, техники и людей. Возможность эксплуатации в горной местности и при высоких и низких температурах . Максимальная грузоподъемность (кг) — 1750

   
   

ГАРАНТИРУЕМ СВОЕВРЕМЕННУЮ ДОСТАВКУ И ВНИМАТЕЛЬНОЕ ОТНОШЕНИЕ К ПОЖЕЛАНИЯМ ЗАКАЗЧИКА



Кроме этого в парке а/к "АЙК АВИА" имеется самолет Х-32-912, который базируется на территории Армении
имеет следующие назначения :
  • проведение транспортно – связных работ
  • аэровизуальные наблюдения
  • патрулирование нефтегазопроводов, автодорог, ЛЭП
  • аэрофотосъемки
  • выполнение авиационно-химических работ в сельском хозяйстве
  • химическая обработка лесных масивов
  • учебно - тренировочных, спортивных и маршрутных полетов, а так же для личного пользования

Самолет имеет сертификат типа, оборудован спасательной системой, успешно эксплуатируется в 24-х странах мира, а именно Украина, Россия, Беларусь, Молдова, Казахстан, Грузия, Армения, Иран, Ирак, Иордания, ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия, Судан, ЮАР, Мозамбик, Парагвай, Франция, Чехия, Словакия, Польша, Румыния, Венгрия, Латвия, Литва, Эстония ( по данным 2007г.).